I make amazing book covers!

I make wonderful, quality covers for books for a cheap price. I charge 25-50 depending on what you want, and how long it takes me to do. I just ask in the request you give me your book title, you pen name, what sort of images you want (I can layer and for example: add someone from a beach background to the woods.) but if you have images, cool, send them! Let me know, don’t be shy! I also make 3d book teasers too for two bucks each. That includes images and words… 🙂

 

These are a few samples of what I made the other day! And yes, I’ll take a check, money order, whatever! I will make your cover, but I will not give you over the hard copy until I receive payment! I will have a watermark over it LOL!

Leave a Reply

